1) Computer Game/ Software Developer

– Programs computer software, games and alike.

2) Professional Bowler

– A bowler who doesn’t only bowl for fun, rather he bowls for money, recognition and the entertainment of others.

3) Astronaut

– People being sent to outer space to make new discoveries for the benefit of mankind.

Of all the jobs in the world today, I chose these three to be my ideal jobs because I enjoy doing these and I believe that to be good in your line of work you must learn to love/enjoy it! In my opinion, working is not just about earning money, rather it is one’s personal contribution to society. I think that if I land in any of these three jobs I will definitely have a bright and fun future ahead of me. These line of jobs which I have mentioned earlier will lead to the happiness of others because all of the jobs I chose SERVE others.